Dvicio and Morat in the videos of the week

The promotional phase of Dvicio’s new record project is underway, with production by Pablo Cebrián, and with I think of you every hour as the first single, a song with which we begin the review of the music video premieres of the week. “Tell me you’re not leaving now, if your clothes are in the closet, and your name looks good in the mailbox…”. With a melodic part in “uuuuh uuuuh” mode, which has reminded us of the great Michael Jackson. Morat also has a fourth album to be released for which the first preview is released, Lost Call, a composition by the band itself together with Mauricio Rengifo and Andrés Torres, who were in charge of the production with Juan Pablo Isaza, with the aim of sounding more minimalist than usual. “It’s like a guide on how to be the worst ex-partner in the world and it’s dedicated to all the people who were left with nothing to say when a relationship ended,” they comment on the song. With a video recorded in Madrid directed by MENDO. Anni B Sweet and Los lagunas have made an album together that debuts with I’ve drunk so much that I’m dying of thirst, a play on words in which drinking is equal to living, and thirst It is equivalent to the existentialism of the human being. With an audiovisual produced by MODULAR ESTUDIO and directed by David Triviño. Las solteras de Lola Indigo came out in freestyle mode, as “reggaeton dembow with touches of electronica”, and the intention of creating a hymn for single women. The video clip was directed by Álvaro Paz (Cepeda, Nia), with whom she had already worked for Santería and Lola Bunny. American Sabrina Carpenter is preparing the release of her first album for Island Records, her third full-length in total. . Together with John Ryan, Julia Michaels and JP Saxe she composed Fast times. “It reminds me of the moments in life when we act on impulse knowing that we risk the consequences of what it could bring,” said the multidisciplinary artist. New videos of Anitta with Justin Quiles, Saweetie with HER, Romeo Santos, Tinashe, Biznaga with Isa from Bizarro Love Triangle, C. Tangana with Omar Montes más Daviles from Novelda and Canelita, Ozuna, Nathy Peluso, Lukas Graham, Simple Plan with Deryck Whibley, Hall Effect, Ciudad Jara, J Balvin, Tini con Beele, La Plata, Fontaines DC, Cariño, Mike Campbell & The Dirty Knobs, Foals, Gunna con Chlöe Bailey, Kurt Vile, Rex Orange County, Hatchie, Sondre Lerche, Soledad Vélez, Niña Coyote eta Chico Tornado, Cupido , Fabbio, Duki with Emilia, Benee, Ankhal, Xriz, Alice Wonder, Tomberlin, Alice Glass, Kim Loaiza with JD Pantoja, Kiko El Crazy with Braulio Fogon and Randy, Yves Tumor, Ana Curra, Keen Levy, Goyo, Rei with Kaleb Di Masi, Astola and Ratón with Chukky, Dimelo Flow with Rauw Alejandr or more Farruko plus Mr. Vegas plus Maria Becerra and Fatman Scoop, Danny Ocean, Ptazeta with Juacko, Sea Girls, Thunder, Ruggero, José Mercé, Mimi Webb, The Knocks with Dragonette, Ainoa Buitrago, Sin Bandera, Fivio Foreign with Kanye West and Alicia Keys, Mahalia, MØ, The Marías, Midnight Oil and JP Cooper. More information in the section dedicated to the premieres of songs and music videos.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: